Open Lab Schedule

Open lab is provided ONLY for currently enrolled students in the NA Training program or recent graduates of the NA Training Program practicing for the State Exam.

Open lab is self-directed with an Instructor present for questions and support. Please note the time and the location as this change weekly. It is strongly encouraged that you contact Ajay Richardson, RN (ajrichardson1@gtcc.edu , ext. 53002) providing her with the date(s) you are planning to attend.

Click on the tabs below to read Schedule

October, 2017

Date Day of Week Times Campus Building Room
10/6/17 Friday 1200 – 1600 Greensboro Continuing Education Center (CEC) 207
10/13/17 Friday 0900 – 1300 Greensboro Continuing Education Center (CEC) 207
10/20/17 Friday 1100 – 1500 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
10/27/17 Friday 0900 – 1300 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206

November, 2017

Date Day of Week Times Campus Building Room
11/3/17 Friday 0900 – 1300 Greensboro Continuing Education Center (CEC) 207
11/10/17 Friday 1200 – 1600 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
11/17/17 Friday 0900 – 1300 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206

December, 2017

Date Day of Week Times Campus Building Room
12/1/17 Friday 0900 – 1300 High Point Entertainment Tech. Bldg. (H4) 209
12/8/17 Friday 1200 -1600 Greensboro Continuing Education Center (CEC) 207
12/15/17 Friday 0900 – 1300 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
12/22/17 Friday N/A N/A N/A N/A
12/29/17 Friday N/A N/A N/A N/A

January 2018

Date Day of Week Times Campus Building Room
1/5/18 Friday 1100-1500 Greensboro Continuing Education Center (CEC) 207
1/12/18 Friday 1100-1500 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
1/19/18 Friday 0900 – 1300 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
1/26/18 Friday 1100-1500 High Point Entertainment Tech. Bldg. (H4) 209

February 2018

Date Day of Week Times Campus Building Room
2/2/18 Friday 1100-1500 Greensboro Continuing Education Center (CEC) 207
2/9/18 Friday 0900-1300 Greensboro Continuing Education Center (CEC) 207
2/16/18 Friday 1100-1500 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
2/23/18 Friday 1100-1500 High Point Entertainment Tech. Bldg. (H4) 209

March 2018

Date Day of Week Times Campus Building Room
3/2/18 Friday 1100-1500 Greensboro Continuing Education Center (CEC) 207
3/9/18 Friday 1100-1500 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
3/16/18 Friday 0900 – 1300 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
3/23/18 Friday 0900 – 1300 High Point Entertainment Tech. Bldg. (H4) 209
3/30/18 Friday N/A N/A N/A N/A

April 2018

Date Day of Week Times Campus Building Room
4/6/18 Friday 1100-1500 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
4/13/18 Friday 0900-1300 High Point Entertainment Tech. Bldg. (H4) 209
4/20/18 Friday 0900-1300 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
4/27/18 Friday 1100-1500 High Point Entertainment Tech. Bldg. (H4) 209

May 2018

Date Day of Week Times Campus Building Room
5/4/18 Friday 1100-1500 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
5/11/18 Friday 0900-1300 Greensboro Continuing Education Center (CEC) 207
5/18/18 Friday 0800-1200 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
5/25/18 Friday 0800-1200 Greensboro Continuing Education Center (CEC) 207

June 2018

Date Day of Week Times Campus Building Room
6/1/18 Friday 1100-1500 Greensboro Continuing Education Center (CEC) 207
6/8/18 Friday 0900 – 1300 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
6/15/18 Friday 0800 – 1200 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
6/22/18 Friday 1100-1500 Greensboro Continuing Education Center (CEC) 207
6/29/18 Friday 0800 – 1200 Greensboro Continuing Education Center (CEC) 207

July 2018

Date Day of Week Times Campus Building Room
7/6/18 Friday N/A N/A N/A N/A
7/13/18 Friday 0800-1200 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
7/20/18 Friday 1100-1500 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
7/27/18 Friday 0800-1200 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206

August 2018

Date Day of Week Times Campus Building Room
8/3/18 Friday 0800 – 1200 Greensboro Continuing Education Center (CEC) 207
8/10/18 Friday 0800 – 1200 Greensboro Continuing Education Center (CEC) 207
8/17/18 Friday 0900 – 1300 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
8/24/18 Friday 1100-1500 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
8/31/18 Friday 0900 – 1300 Greensboro Continuing Education Center (CEC) 207

September 2018

Date Day of Week Times Campus Building Room
9/7/18 Friday 1100-1500 Greensboro Continuing Education Center (CEC) 207
9/14/18 Friday 1100-1500 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
9/21/18 Friday 0900-1300 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
9/28/18 Friday 0900-1300 High Point Entertainment Tech. Bldg. (H4) 209

October 2018

Date Day of Week Times Campus Building Room
10/5/18 Friday 1100-1500 Greensboro Continuing Education Center (CEC) 207
10/12/18 Friday 0900-1300 Greensboro Continuing Education Center (CEC) 207
10/19/18 Friday 0900-1300 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
10/26/18 Friday 1100-1500 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206

November 2018

Date Day of Week Times Campus Building Room
11/2/18 Friday 0900 – 1300 Greensboro Continuing Education Center (CEC) 207
11/9/18 Friday 1100-1500 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
11/16/18 Friday 0900 – 1300 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
11/23/18 Friday N/A N/A N/A N/A
11/30/18 Friday 0900 – 1300 High Point Entertainment Tech. Bldg. (H4) 209

December 2018

Date Day of Week Times Campus Building Room
12/7/18 Friday 1100-1500 Greensboro Continuing Education Center (CEC) 207
12/14/18 Friday 0900-1300 Jamestown James Williams Hall (JWH) 206
12/21/18 Friday N/A N/A N/A N/A
12/28/18 Friday N/A N/A N/A N/A